Chase hunt for special 3

first_imgThe Champions of this year Petra organised Milo sponsored Schools Football tournament will be decided this evening when Chase Academic Foundation plays Morgan Learning Center at the Ministry of Education ground.Chase, are the defending champions and are favourites to lift the title once again.A host of players with a wealth of knowledge of the game also gives them a sizable edge over their opponentsPlayers such as: Reshawn Ritch, Job Caesar, Nicholas McArthur-Jeremy Garrett, Malachi Adonis, Rondell Peters and Ryan Hackett will be the key in the Chase’s lineup.On the converse side, Morgan’s has players like – David Coates, Osafo Matheson, Chris Macey, Adrian Adolph, Daniel Clarke and Orin Moore have proven that they too can get the job done.Meanwhile, the third place playoff between Sir Leon’s Lesson and Master’s Academy will kicks off from 17:00 hrs.Winner of the tournament will collect $500,000 towards a school project and the championship trophy, while the second, third and fourth placed sides will receive $300,000,$200,000 and $100,000 respectively towards a similar endeavor and trophies.last_img read more